Tracey Boorman // (250) 864-6606 // traceyboorman@shaw.ca

Committed to going the extra mile and ensuring that all of your needs are successfully met in a professional and honest manner.For Service and Commitment, let me help guide you with your next purchase or sale.

Links to Local Resources

The Internet is a wonderful resource. Here are some personal suggestions to help you on your home buying/selling road to success!

Real Estate Listings:

 

MLS Canada Home Page: www.realtor.ca
 
Okanagan - City and Regional District links: 
City of Kelowna: www.city.kelowna.bc.ca
District of West Kelowna: www.districtofwestkelowna.ca
District of Peachland: www.peachland.ca
Central Okanagan Regional District: www.regionaldistrict.com
Kelowna Airport: www.kelownaairport.com
 
Okanagan Chamber of Commerce links:
Kelowna Chamber of Commerce: www.kelownachamber.org
Lake Country Chamber of Commerce: www.lakecountrychamber.com
Westbank Chamber of Commerce: www.westbankchamber.com
Peachland Chamber of Commerce: www.peachlandchamber.bc.ca
 
Schools and Education:
Okanagan University College: www.ouc.bc.ca
UBC Okanagan: www.ubc.ca/okanagan
School District #23 (Central Okanagan): www.sd23.bc.ca
 
Moving Resources:
Pack-N-Stack (the cardboard alternative, moving box rental):  www.packnstack.ca
Big Steel Box  (renting containers)   www.bigsteelbox.com
Home Depot - Carboard boxes
Trades:
Westside Curb Appeal - Chris- www.westsidecurbappeal.com
Holmes Electric  - www.holmesonohms.com
Services:
AA Septic Services - www.aasepticservices.ca
Skeiter's Window Cleaning - 250-767-9577
 
Rebates & Grants:
Article:  Top 25 Grants & Rebates For Property Buyers & Owners (Vancouver Sun, Feb. 24/12)
 
Local News:
Castanet (online):  www.castanet.net
 
 
 
                RE/MAX KELOWNA WESTSIDE IS PROUD TO BE THE OFFICIAL REALTOR
                                              OF THE WESTSIDE WARRIORS!
 
 
Start Searching Listings

Search for listings now with interactive maps allowing you to get pin point results

Buying and Selling Resources

How can I help guide you through the largest financial transaction most people make.

Free Home Evaluation

What's your home worth? Using market trends and comparables, let us find out!

The trademarks MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are owned or controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association. Used under license.